To cancel your subscription:

1) Login to your account

2) Click on your name or arrow on the bottom left corner, then click Billing.

3) At the bottom of the page click Advanced options then click Cancel Subscription and

follow the prompts.

Please note, by closing your account you do lose access to all of your unused credits, previously downloaded leads, saved searches, and all account settings.

To ensure compliance with our terms and conditions, please review and familiarize yourself with our license terms of use prior to using our service. These terms and conditions can be found at the following link: https://www.uplead.com/terms-and-conditions/.

Please note that we require a minimum of 60 days' notice prior to your contract renewal date, as outlined in these terms and conditions. By using our service, you are agreeing to abide by these terms and conditions.

Another option is your can pause your account. We have a hibernation plan which is $2.00 per month and allows you to keep all of your unused credits, saved searches, account settings, account history, previous downloads etc.

While your account is on pause, you can re-download any previously downloaded leads, but you cannot search or download new leads.

With the pause/hibernation plan, you can reactivate your account again at any time.

Here are the instructions to pause your account:

1) Login to your account

2) Click on your name or arrow on the bottom left corner, then click Billing.

3) At the bottom of the page click Advanced options then click Cancel Subscription. The very first popup you see will give you the option to pause your account, follow the prompts.

Did this answer your question?